Livestream Commentary Schedule Tata Steel Chess 2018

28-12-2017

Next to the Live Commentary in Wijk aan Zee you can also follow the Tata Steel Chess Tournament online through our livestream. Livestream Commentary starts at the same time as the round itself.

Saturday 13 January Robin van Kampen (special guest Yasser Seirawan)
Sunday 14 January Robin van Kampen (special guest Yasser Seirawan)
Monday 15 January Robin van Kampen and Stefan Kuipers
Tuesday 16 January Robin van Kampen and Stefan Kuipers
Wednesday 17 January Robin van Kampen and Tex de Wit
Friday 19 January Robin van Kampen and Eric Hansen
Saturday 20 January  Robin van Kampen and Eric Hansen
Sunday 21 January Eric Hansen (special guest Ivan Sokolov)
Tuesday 23 January Eric Hansen and Fiona Steil-Antoni
Wednesday 24 January Eric Hansen and Sipke Ernst
Friday 26 January Eric Hansen and Fiona Steil-Antoni
Saturday 27 January Eric Hansen (special guest Jan Smeets)
Sunday 28 January Eric Hansen (special guest Jan Smeets)

More special guests are expected. Follow www.tatasteelchess.com and Facebook for the latest news.