Tata Steel Masters Playing Schedule

 

Schedule Tata Steel Masters and Tata Steel Challengers:

Saturday 13 January 1st Round

Sunday 14 January 2nd Round

Monday 15 January 3rd Round

Tuesday 16 January 4th Round

Wednesday 17 January 5th round (Tata Steel Masters in Hilversum)

Thursday 18 January Free day

Friday 19 January  6th Round

Saturday 20 January 7th Round

Sunday 21 January 8th Round

Monday 22 January Free day

Tuesday 23 January 9th Round

Wednesday 24 January 10th Round  (Tata Steel Masters in Groningen)

Thursday 25 January Free day

Friday 26 January  11th Round

Saturday 27 January 12th Round

Sunday 28 January 13th Round